Jump to main content
IndustriALL logotype

Sub-Saharan Africa

Read this article in:

Sub-Saharan Africa office

Address:

North City House Office S0808 (8th Floor)
28 Melle Street, Braamfontein
Johannesburg 2001

Postal address:
P O Box 31016
Braamfontein 2017
South Africa

Tel: + 27 11 242 86 80
Fax: + 27 11 403 1546
Email: aro@industriall-union.org


Paule France Ndessomin 
Regional Secretary 

PNdessomin@industriALL-Union.org


Marino Vani

Regional secretary


Kenny Mogane 
Regional Officer 

KMogane@industriALL-Union.org

Charles Kumbi 
Regional Programme Assistant

CKumbi@industriALL-Union.org

Elijah Chiwota 
Regional Communications & Research Officer

EChiwota@industriALL-Union.org

Tendai Makanza 
Regional Officer 

TMakanza@industriALL-Union.org

 

Kamla Naidoo 
Administrative Assistant

KNaidoo@industriALL-Union.org

Ngwako Jack Malatji 
Administrative Assistant

JMalatji@industriALL-Union.org